For all sales or general enquiries, please contact us
either by telephone, fax or Email.

Tel: +44 20 8951 5188 
Fax: +44 20 8381 2586 
Email: sales@ujt-ltd.co.uk

Twitter: @ujt_ltd

We will be happy to assist you.


 UK Office

Director
Joel Storfer

Office Manager
Motti Ostreicher

Diamond Department
Joel Storfer

Financial Controller
Sunita Pattani sunita@ujt-ltd.co.uk

Creative Director
Esther Sebastian esther@ujt-ltd.co.uk

Customer Relationship Manager
Ruth Mill ruth@ujt-ltd.co.uk

Graphics & Media Department
Arie Cohen arie@ujt-ltd.co.uk

Office Administrators
Dere Buwa
dere@ujt-ltd.co.uk
 Belgium Office

UJT Ltd Diamond Office
(trading as GR Fancies BVBA)
Schupstraat 9/-11,
2018 Antwerpen, Belgium

sales@ujt-ltd.co.uk


 India Office

2B,309, Brindaban CHS
Poonam Nagar, Off.M.C Road
Andheri (east), Mumbai - 400093

Tel: 00 982 1856748

Administrator
Vishal Rao

 Thailand Office

Administrator
Lee

 


Sales Representatives
Gavin Heller
Desmond Maguire

Email Gavin
Email Desmond